Tech Time With Brock and Doc

Product Reviews (Sunday 04/19/2015 10PM Eastern / 7PM Pacific)

Posted April 19th, 2015 by Tech Time With Brock and Doc

Tech Time - Product ReviewsBrock Burroughs and Dave Erickson talk about all the current products available to paranormal investigators and share our thoughts on them.  The show airs this Sunday 04/19/2015 at 10PM Eastern / 7PM Pacific.  Don’t forget to join Dr. Dave at 9PM Eastern / 6PM Pacific for Rockin’ with Doc as well!  See you there at http://paramaniaradio.com/

 

Also check out all our past shows here.


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Feed Shark