Tech Time With Brock and Doc

Return of Bill Hauser (4/5/2015 10PM Eastern / 7PM Pacific)

Posted April 4th, 2015 by Tech Time With Brock and Doc

Tech Time - Return of Bill HauserIt’s the return of Bill Hauser!!! Bill Hauser aka Candoey is a Ghost Box Researcher and Paranormal Investigator.  Bill has spent many hours experimenting with the ghostbox and has had great success with communicating with the other side.  Bill comes back to share some information about some of his new toys he has been playing with lately.  Be sure to join us for a great show this Sunday(4/5/2015) at 10PM Eastern / 7PM Pacific.  And tune in an hour earlier for Rockin’ with Doc at 9PM Eastern / 6PM Pacific!!!

http://paramaniaradio.com/


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Feed Shark